Dienvidkurzeme county tourism center

info@dienvidkurzeme.travel          Contact: +371 22024940           Adress: M. Namiķa iela 2B, Grobiņa, LV-3430

Aizputes tourism information center

aizpute@dienvidkurzeme.travel

Contact : +371 28 617 307

Adress:  Atmodas iela 16, Aizpute, LV – 3456

Mo., Sun. Slēgts

Tu.-Fr. 10:00-18:00

Sa 10:00-15:00


Embūtes tourism information center

embute@dienvidkurzeme.travel

Contact : +371 26632134; +371 25417962

Adress:  Embūte – 1, Embūtes pagasts, LV- 3436

Mo.-Tu. Slēgts

We.-Sun. 10:00-17:00


Nīcas tourism information center

nica@dienvidkurzeme.travel

Contact : +371 29458532; +371 63489501

Adrese:  "Pienotava", Nīca, LV-3473

Mo.-Tu. Closed

We.-Fr. 10:00-17:00

Sa. 10:00-15:00

Sun. 10:00-14:00


Pāvilostas tourism information center

pavilosta@dienvidkurzeme.travel

Contact : +371 29121894

Adress: Dzintaru iela 1, Pāvilosta, LV-3466

Mo.-Sa. 10:00-19:00

Sun.10:00-15:00


Priekules tourism information center

priekule@dienvidkurzeme.travel

Contact :  +371 26132442, +371 634 97950

Adress: Aizputes iela 1a, Priekule, LV-3434

Mo.-Fr. 9:00-17:00

Sa., Sun. Closed

Rucavas tourism information center

rucava@dienvidkurzeme.travel

Contact :  +371 29134903

Adress:  Centra dzirnavas, Rucava, Rucavas pagasts, LV-3477

Mo.-Tu.- Closed

We.-Fr. 9:30-17:30

Sa. 10:00-16:00

Sun 10:00-15:00

Ziemupes tourism information point

ziemupe@dienvidkurzeme.travel  

Contact :  +371 29437166

Adress:  "Jūras māja" Ziemupe, Vērgales pagasts, LV-3463

Mo., Sun.- Closed

Tu.-Fr. 9:00-17:00

Sa. 9:00-15:00


Kazdangas tourism information point

kazdanga@dienvidkurzeme.travel    

Contact : +371 29103813

Adress:  Jaunatnes gatve 1, Kazdanga, Kazdangas pagasts, LV-3457

Mo., Sun. -Closed

Tu-Fr. 10:00-18:00

Sa.10:00-15:00


Papes tourism information point

pape@dienvidkurzeme.travel
Adress: "Dzintarvēji", Pape, Rucavas pagasts

Contact: +371 29134903

Mo.-Tu. - Closed

We.-Fr. 9:30- 17:30

Sa. 10:00-16:00

Sun. 10:00-15:00


Grobiņas tourism information point- iCafe

Adress: Lielā iela 56b, Grobiņa

Mo. Closed

Tu.-Th. 11:00 - 20:00

Fr.-Sa.  11:00 - 22:00

Sun. 11:00 - 20:00


Tourism center map


Cart